Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 16 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates is a scam

YourLatinMates is a scam, it is by far the worst dating website I have ever seen, DO NOT JOIN YourLatinMates. I was scammed twice, NOBODY responds, every thing you try to do you need to pay more. A co…. More

caunktahrhinkqq - December 15, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
YourLatinMates are truly CON ARTIST

Had a great conversation with someone on YourLatinMates for about a week… going to meet for early dinner and he never showed… ALL THE MEN I’VE MET VIA MESSAGES OR TEXT VIA PHONE are $#*! AND STAY …. More

scalmati62 - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
I complete rip off

After I paid my $79 they wanted more money to answer a message from someone. YourLatinMates call it buying more coins I complete rip off Will go get another card so they can’t take anymore money out o…. More

akimuaa - December 13, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is really overpriced

Very useless site with terrible search engine, Connections on Carousel are mostly bots and fake profiles used to keep you hooked. Charges are always higher than you expected. YourLoveMeet is really ov…. More

diperbuatw3 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is garbage 100%

3 months 0 real connections… beiing nice & respectful the whole time, total time spent sending messages 120 hours & I’m in good shape 40 I’m work stable, own house, car the whole nine yards… profi…. More

pulcp0 - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is the worst

YourLoveMeet is the worst dating site I have encountered. Lots of people on there so they are making lots of money, but don’t deserve it. If you click on links, you don’t get the right person. If you …. More

menyeidetup - December 10, 2020
AsianDate.com
I thanx to this site

I thanx to this site as it helps me to spend good time with other “locked down at home” people lol :D. Well, I did like chatting, new functional and features which also great!

garddioul - December 9, 2020
EuroDate.com
It is an incredible site

It is an incredible site that has all the tools for finding women. I was trying to find my soulmate but I also wanted a hookup. I met an amazing lady through this site

3s4pizv - December 8, 2020
LatinFeels.com
Very friendly customer supports

I do like easy usability on the website. Also, very friendly customer supports who was very tolerant to me and my issues

educasocmurhw - December 7, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Using this site for a very long time

Using this site has helped me to find partners nearby that I never would have met usually and I can see myself using this site for a very long time.

busroute8c - December 6, 2020
Bumble.com
I have enjoyed several dates

After trying out a couple of different platforms, I came across this site. It has stood out as something more effective, I have enjoyed several dates with some nice people. Everyone was polite, respec…. More

kevindrake15 - December 5, 2020
ChinaLove.com
It is an amazing platform

It is an amazing platform to meet some great people among which you can find your true love! You can find a compatible partner who will love you and that is a great thing! I think the best thing about…. More

gwyryddmx - December 4, 2020