Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 4 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 4 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 4 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 4 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 4 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 4 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 4 reviews )
Arabiandate.com
( 4 reviews )
Anastasiadate.com
( 4 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 6 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

AsianDate.com
Disgusting people run this service.

Spam of the earth run this service. Created my profile, and they deleted my profile without any warning at all. Nothing at all violated on my profile. Disgusting people run this service.

antile5d - November 2, 2019
EuroDate.com
Be Aware everyone!!

Be Aware everyone!! I was recently scammed

rodgeurtc - November 2, 2019
LatinFeels.com
The women on LovingFeel absolutely suck!

The women on LovingFeel absolutely suck!

zingamanez6 - November 2, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Zero stars!

Zero stars! Worst customer service EVER!

les5salopards93 - November 2, 2019
Bumble.com
Waste of time

Waste of time, lay out your search criteria then get hits way out of what your looking for, also loads of scammers asking you to click on links to verify then asking for personal bank details.

qaramm0 - November 2, 2019
Chinalove.com
Worst customer service EVER!

Zero stars! Worst customer service EVER!

haof3nz - November 2, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony is perhaps the most dispiriting

Eharmony is perhaps the most dispiriting, depressing, and soul-crushing experience on the entire internet.

ihmwi - November 2, 2019
Dating.com
It’s utterly ridiculous!!

It’s utterly ridiculous!!

dritonux7 - November 2, 2019
Russianbrides.com
They don't let you delete your account

They don’t let you delete your account unless you stay at least 24 hours with your profile.

oolitl9 - November 2, 2019
Arabiandate.com
Well what can I say

Well what can I say. It should have an option for no star rating. After joining, I received hundreds of contacts then suddenly (although I had not changed my password and email address), I’ve been den…. More

vallanb4 - November 2, 2019
Anastasiadate.com
This site is really bad.

This site is really bad. Not for genuine dates. It is used for free prostitution and soliciting. It’s disgusting

nekuvanitr - November 2, 2019
Amolatina.com
Dreadful site!

Dreadful site!

zfe2l1emaq - November 2, 2019