Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 14 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 14 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 14 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 14 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 14 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 14 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Lovinga.com
Thanks to Lovinga.com

I am in to dating after a long relationship and I found someone who was a good match, took a chance and met him and we are old souls. It was an instant connection. Thanks to Lovinga.com I met an amazi…. More

nartello9q - September 5, 2020
Lovinga.com
I love Lovinga

I met my girlfriend a year ago on Lovinga and we our now about to celebrate 10 months together. It has been the best thing to happen to me. Thank you

juancalasdy - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
I highly recommend Tubit.com

As a consumer I think that Tubit.com is one of the highest rated in my book. They provide a mot more security for their members. And yes, security initially costs, so what?! I highly recommend Tubit.c…. More

mir1ab4z6 - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
I definitely can advise this Tubit.com.

I’ve tried several sites previously and had bad experience when it comes to payment. On Tubit.com I actually made one friend without any scam. I definitely can advise this Tubit.com.

zgodbami4 - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Thanks to the Lovinga

After many months of looking and talking to many woman and meeting just a handful of them I have found the very best match for me! So take your time and never settle for less than you deserve! Thanks …. More

coffeidc3 - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Peoples are interesting on Datemyage

People on Datemyage.com tend to be more interesting, more entertaining and better to talk to than on most other dating sites I’ve seen. Plus the personality tests etc are a reason to browse, even if y…. More

mdcodered03i9 - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is a really fun

Like any other site. you gotta run into some bad apples before you find the one. Datemyage is a really fun way to meet new friends and maybe even find the one you can never let go. big thank you to Da…. More

bottin7x - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Thanks to Datemyage.com

This amazing lady contacted me and we hit it off immediately. There really are women out there that are looking for a real relationship and, thanks to Datemyage.com, we connected.

lindsbabymm - September 1, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit.com exceeded my expectations

I never thought I would find my love online. Tubit.com exceeded my expectations by far! If it wasnt for this site, I would never have met Adriana. I am really satisfied!

luislandgrave3p - September 1, 2020
Bumble.com
No problem in performance

No problem in performance – everything is clear. It has a smart interface. There is no useless information and freak profiles. The first thing you will be really impressed with is a way of connecting…. More

dilychwyn9x - May 14, 2020
LovingFeel.com
I recommend this hot platform

I recommend this hot platform for meeting up, it has a huge profile collection to choose

aelgerthg7 - May 13, 2020
EuroDate.com
I am really grateful for her!

Everyone wonders if online dating works or not. And I can say that it really works. I have met so many amazing people here and we are such good friends now, and I have also found a long term girlfrien…. More

sgwaruz6 - May 12, 2020