Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 7 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 7 reviews )
DilMil.co
( 7 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 9 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 11 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 14 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 14 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 14 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 22 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 22 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
It was slow

It was slow at first then it picked up. I was fortunate to meet someone really nice.

dipegang7z - May 20, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I would recommend

Of all the dating websites, Members were the most down to earth and were willing to make an effort to connect and meet people. Other websites had a lot of scammers. I would recommend this website to o…. More

bernegericj - May 20, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
So happy

It took a while, but I met a great guy and we have so much in common! So happy to have met him 🙂

todeszeit53 - May 19, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Takes patience

Too many creepy guy’s but not too crazy. Some nice ones. Takes patience

cogiendox2 - May 19, 2021
DilMil.co
It seems ok

It seems ok. I have seen better sites. You can try your luck.

bol2t1ebj - May 18, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
It doesn't work out

I’m glad I have it a shot, even if it doesn’t work out.

h2tuganet82 - May 18, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Was a little disappointed

Good site… Was a little disappointed when I went on to read the conversation that I initially had with my now boyfriend (I was going to copy it and make a photo album for him for Christmas) and it h…. More

nououiouiwv - May 17, 2021
Lovinga.com
I was frustrated

I liked that there were possible matches close to me, but I had a hard time typing in the box. I found it difficult to go over my text to check for errors that might cause misunderstandings, because t…. More

fangetxw - May 16, 2021
Tubit.com
Get winks

Get winks and messages and they don’t talk

brolh5i - May 15, 2021
Datemyage.com
I thought choices were limited

I thought choices were limited. But I am very happy I met someone. I wish your site good luck..

zeemos8i - May 14, 2021
AsianDate.com
Just have to keep talking

Just have to keep talking. Best to talk to the people who just entered this site. People who have been on this site awhile don’t talk or have left and moved on to other methods

rebocadorjr - May 13, 2021
EuroDate.com
I want to spend my time

Although this site leaves much to be desired as far as using it and the options for communicating with and searching for people it just happens to be the place where I meant an individual I want to sp…. More

kururuxs - May 12, 2021