Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
DilMil.co
( 9 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 16 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 16 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 16 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 24 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 24 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
Fake

I though this site would be a good site OMG was i wrong ,no one replies ,it’s like talking to dead people ,they make it easy to join ,but delete hard

semiacarah4 - July 9, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
SCAM

This dating site should be reported to A current Affair, don’t sign up for anything on it, they will just keep on emptying your bank account until there is nothing left, total waste of time and mone…. More

amanejant05 - July 8, 2021
DilMil.co
I'm not very happy

Hi I joined you once then canceled my subscription and then found out that they still took money out of my bank account without my permission and that’s why I think this company is not what it seems t…. More

pacax1 - July 7, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Stay away

Do not think for a moment you can get out of this like you can on all the other pay by month services. You cannot!! Even if no matches in your area, they will tell you the same old dribble to lower yo…. More

tegaistud - July 6, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Please do not sign up

Please do not sign up. You will not find love on this site as the men that they try to match you up with are all old and ugly. My account was closed as soon as I signed up after realising that I made …. More

rooseveltbattarb - July 5, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Total waste of money

Total waste of money. Too expensive compared with other apps. Even if you do match, they’ll have no face pic. Even Tinder is better than this silly app that attempts to match you with the perfect pe…. More

syreetatoussaint - July 4, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Awful stuff

Awful stuff. A total letdown and waste of time. Don’t join this site if you are serious. It is a joke. Disingenuous and egotistical women are on there. A rip off.

ulyssesmathias - July 3, 2021
Lovinga.com
Terrible

Terrible. Do not buy. It’s a scam. Terrible people, terrible service. Would give it zero stars if that was at all possible. No no no no no no no no

earnestdidomenic - July 2, 2021
Tubit.com
Ridiculously complicated

Customer service is defined by country and Australia is at the bottom end. no refunds. no support. just “no”. the process is ridiculously complicated and completely unrewarding. every chance i get i w…. More

jacksondunckley - July 1, 2021
Datemyage.com
Don’t be fooled

They’re only after your money, don’t be fooled. The focus is not on whether you meet or connect with anyone all they care about is taking your money. Don’t be fooled go elsewhere.

moniqueglennie0 - June 30, 2021
AsianDate.com
Total waste of money

Total waste of money. Even as a paying member you can’t see the pics of non paying members….how ridiculous. It’s a very small membership in the Gold Coast area for 45-60’s so I would not recom…. More

mdcodered03i9 - June 29, 2021
EuroDate.com
Avoid this site

This site is just olut for your money, if you’re single and lonely this site will just make you depressed and take your money. I’ve had a profile here for months and have contacted many members with n…. More

bottin7x - June 28, 2021