Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
AsianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 6 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 6 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 6 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 6 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 6 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 6 reviews )
Arabiandate.com
( 6 reviews )
Anastasiadate.com
( 6 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 8 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com
Site is horrible.

Site is horrible. If you like someone and do not have an acct, you get a message from that person. This is how they get you to commit. After, you find out the message is CPU generated. When you reach …. More

- December 6, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Don't use them

Don’t use them–you can’t trust them

- December 5, 2019
Bumble.com
Fraudulent website

This company I thought was legit is full of scammers. I contacted my bank & got a full refund, no questions asked. My bank knows they are a scam. Fake profiles & people who are dead still on their web…. More

- December 5, 2019
Bumble.com
Don't waste your time

Don’t waste your time looking for a true connection with an altruistic person here.

- December 5, 2019
Chinalove.com
There are too many liars

There are too many liars, fake people, and men pretending to be women on this website. I am a lesbian looking for a woman and all I got were messages from males pretending to be female. They were guys…. More

- December 4, 2019
Russianbrides.com
No-refund policy

Before 24 hours after I join I wanted to cancel as I had purchase their tokens along with membership. I have emailed them 3 times and no response at all. They just ignore my request. If need be I do h…. More

- December 4, 2019
LatinFeels.com
A total waste of time and money.

They constantly sent me profiles that were outside of the parameters I set. That is, they sent profiles that were older and younger than my age ranges; profiles that lived further than my distance par…. More

- December 4, 2019
Anastasiadate.com
A true rip off

Avoid this dating service. A true rip off, waste of money and time.

- December 4, 2019
Anastasiadate.com
What a waste of both time and money.

What a waste of both time and money.

antoniakime1816 - December 4, 2019
AsianDate.com
Scammers and hackers

This site is filled with false profiles, scammers and hackers. It is my opinion and feeling that this site is aware of what is going on and may be involved themselves. IS ANYONE INVESTIGATING THIS SIT…. More

- December 4, 2019
Amolatina.com
Was a complete waste of money

Was a complete waste of money. It’s constant offers to ‘upgrade’ for more money. I get emails saying I have ‘messages’ but when I go to the site, there are none. There are messages saying specific peo…. More

- December 4, 2019
Chinalove.com
Save your money

Strongly recommend you save your money.

- December 3, 2019