Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
FlirtWith.com
( 11 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 11 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 11 reviews )
DilMil.co
( 11 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 13 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 13 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 15 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 18 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 18 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 18 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 26 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 26 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

FlirtWith.com
Negative experience

Too much advertising on YouTube it interrupts every single video, so that just irritates further after my negative experience. I downloaded it last year and it kept showing me matches in other countri…. More

vrazae9 - September 10, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Horrible experience

Awful app. Horrible experience. After using the app for two days (and not sending any messages or even matching with anyone) I received a message to say I was permanently blocked due to my ‘behaviour’…. More

uvidjelal5 - September 9, 2021
DilMil.co
Don’t Like it

I just got banned because of unknown “innapropiate and abusive behaviour” I have never abussed or harassed anyone, so this feels more like people are falsely reporting me. The only negative thing I’ve…. More

bkahuna245n - September 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I was blocked

Never been blocked on a dating app until I tried this site, less than a week after I subscribed and I was blocked (for being fake). This app is not moderated well. I emailed customer services but the …. More

dakongsta9j - September 7, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
This is a terrible

This is a terrible dating app. Most of the people are fake. When I tried to cancel my subscription, they keep charging me anyway. I have been trying for months to cancel.

caunktahrhinkqq - September 6, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Overall another disappointing experience

Ok so just deleted my profile after yet another frustrating brief stint of swiping left and right (mostly left). I can see that in the few months I’ve been away nothing has changed and It is still hid…. More

scalmati62 - September 5, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Don't waste your money and time

This site is a total scam! There are just women advertising their Instagram accounts here. Don’t waste your money and time.

akimuaa - September 4, 2021
Lovinga.com
Extortionate app

This app gives you no matches. Apparently over 50 people like me. Why am I not getting any matches then? Why is it not showing these people and letting me swipe on them? Just a scam to get you to pay …. More

diperbuatw3 - September 3, 2021
Tubit.com
A complete rip off

Terrible. A complete rip off. They charge for features they don’t provide. The women are pretentious and 90 % fake profiles. Garbage

pulcp0 - September 2, 2021
Datemyage.com
They didn't get back

I joined this site and initially had no issues. If you like a girl and they like you it’s a Match and the girl has to make the first move. Sounds sensible! The problem is you run out of people rather …. More

menyeidetup - September 1, 2021
AsianDate.com
AVOID

It’s OK for women to pose provocatively in bikinis in their pictures but not OK for a guy to post a beach picture topless?? A running theme, as all the posts on their social media are pro feminist and…. More

garddioul - August 31, 2021
EuroDate.com
Horrendous account

Horrendous account 1lst 1 I have paid for, no responses on the 1s you match with either web bate or a site that doesn’t know how to behave in a professional manner!!!!

3s4pizv - August 30, 2021