Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
AsianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 18 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 18 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 18 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 18 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLoveMeet.com
Best to avoid.

Paid for a month subscription. Lots of fake likes from single ladies. Waste of money and effort. I deleted the app recently. I wish I read these reviews earlier. Best to avoid.

haof3nz - February 13, 2021
AsianDate.com
Site is a rippoff

Site is a rippoff…closed my account for no reason and stole my money….this site is horrible!

zfe2l1emaq - February 13, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Fake pictures and fake profiles

Fake pictures and fake profiles. same picture used 2 or 3 members. Only get a response a couple of times then their profile disappears. Suck you in and ask for money for some emergency. Respondents do…. More

ihmwi - February 12, 2021
EuroDate.com
Terrible site

Terrible site. Total waste of money!

hofgassehg - February 12, 2021
LetmeDate.com
This site is an absolute disgrace

EVERY message I have received is from a fake profile. This site is an absolute disgrace and should be fined and shut down.. Don’t waste your time or your money.

dritonux7 - February 11, 2021
LatinFeels.com
This site is nothing but scammer after scammer.

This site is nothing but scammer after scammer.

eta1la8x - February 11, 2021
Lovinga.com
Big giant scam

I was on this website for 2 months although I paid for 3months. At first I was over the moon thinking I had hit the jackpot so many beautiful women, so many like a day coming to me from model Ty upe w…. More

oolitl9 - February 10, 2021
LovingFeel.com
It's not worth my self esteem

It’s not worth my self esteem to waste anymore engry on this site anymore.

watidz - February 10, 2021
Tubit.com
Stay away

Stay away If your looking for love a grocery store is a better place find it,over this site.

vallanb4 - February 9, 2021
Bumble.com
Fake

Fake doesn’t really describe them… more like downright liars!!!

nayikhonawz - February 9, 2021
Datemyage.com
This site is totally scam

This site is totally scam. It charges your credit card without any authorization. Make sure steer away from this guys!!

nekuvanitr - February 8, 2021
ChinaLove.com
Customer service is horrible

Customer service is horrible

ngalill - February 8, 2021